PELZIG - Safe In Its Place - CD

PELZIG - Safe In Its Place - CD

EUR 9,00


Safe In Its Place

1. Walk On By
2. Just A Minute
3. A Fear Which We Call Love
4. Part-Time Tragedy
5. Typically Human
6. I Wish
7. Trick Trick
8. The Modern Harm
9. Rocky Creek
10. Salvation Army

Recorded by Holger Krzywon @ Restgeräusch Studios, Westerhofen
Mixed by Mario Thaler @ Uphon Studios, Weilheim in 2004.



Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0